Labour People

Labour Councillors

Your local Labour Councillors are elected to serve you, and deal with neighbourhood issues that affect you and your neighbours. Any issues raised with your Councillors are in confidence, so you can be honest with them about difficult issues that are worrying you.

Wyre Forest Disctrict Councillors:

Areley Kings & Riverside
Jamie Shaw
Call: 01299 824410
Email: jamie.shaw@stourportlabour.co.uk

Vi Higgs
Call: 01299 826550
Email: vi.higgs@stourportlabour.co.uk

Broadwaters
Steven John Walker
Call: 07899 843228
Email: steven.walker@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Franche & Habberley North
Nigel Knowles
Call: 01299 402343
Email: nigelknowlesbewdley@hotmail.com

Kidderminster Town Councillors:

Blakebrook and Habberley South
Michael Kelly
Call: 01562 751683
Email: m.b.kelly74@gmail.com

Broadwaters
Sarah Rook
Call: 01562 720135
Email: sarah_elephant@hotmail.com

Franche and Habberley North
Lynn Hyde
Email: Lynn.hyde@hotmail.co.uk

Nigel Knowles
Call: 01299 402343
Email: nigelknowlesbewdley@hotmail.com

Stourport Town Councillors:

Stour & Wilden
Cliff Brewer,
Call: 01299 826433
Email: cliff.brewer@stourportlabour.co.uk

Areley Kings East     
Rob Lloyd
Call: 01299 871778
Email: rob.lloyd@stourportlabour.co.uk

Jamie Shaw
Call: 01299 824410
Email: jamie.shaw@stourportlabour.co.uk
  
Vi Higgs
Call: 01299 826550
Email: vi.higgs@stourportlabour.co.uk

Want to email other politicians that represent you, national or local?

Go to https://www.writetothem.com and enter your postcode to contact your representatives.

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.