Wyre Forest District Council Elections will be held this year on Thursday 22nd May 2014 (moved from the first Thursday of the month to coincide with the European elections)

Meet our Candidates

Wyre Forest Labour Candidates

Ward Candidate
Aggborough & Spennells Conan Norton
Areley Kings Robert Lloyd
Bewdley & Arley George Court
Blakedown & Chaddesley Bernadette Connor
Broadwaters Howard Martin
Cookley No Election
Franche Lee Wright
Greenhill Mumshad Ahmed
Habberley & Blakebrook Lynn Hyde
Lickhill David Keogh Smith
Mitton Carol Warren
Offmore & Comberton Keith Budden
Oldington & Foley Park Sam Arnold
Rock No Election
Sutton Park Paul Connor
Wolverley No Election
Wribbenhall Gren Jones
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search